Yeah, my adorable daughter, my little princess is 6 years old. And all I remember of these six years is tonnes of wonderful memories…beautiful days…’happy tears’ moments…everything that comes with the joys of motherhood!

I look at Chunchu and I wonder – what good deed I do to expect this joy in my life? They are right when they say “every child comes with a message that God is not disappointed with man”…my children, in fact, are a message from the Almighty that He is looking after me and loves me! It is a privilege to be surrounded by such immense love, every single moment of your life (touch wood)!

Ever since she came into my life, I have never been short of inspiration, strength, positivity and contentment. She is not a part of my life, but a part of me. Together, Chunchu and Shiku complete me.

I pray to the Lord to bless my dear children with lots of happiness and love in their lives.

